Sharing of recipes/ Partage de recettes

Hello, good morning, bonjour….

 

I have decided tto start my new year resolutions on 1st of April… I hear you ask: why?… Well, simply because if I started beginning of January , like you are supposed to, I would have given up by now since there are so many other things happening then!

So step one, I am going to make myself post one recipe a week (more potentially, depending on how organised I am going to be) starting with the letter A of the alphabet.

The aim is to attempt to cook something new (either invented, improved from previous trials or adapted to my allergy of anything cow related) so I make myself try new things.

The recipes will be vegan/vegetarian… And I am determined to quit eggs in the coming months. Please note that I currenly only use Organic eggs. I want the chicken to roam free and happy-ish.

oh, and I am going to post a French translation too, foe good practice.

Happy cooking!


Pour nos amis français…

J’ai donc décidé de commencer mes bonnes résolutions le 1er Avril… Pourquoi?… Simplement parce que si j’avais commencé en Janvier, j’aurai déjà abandonné vu qu’il se passe tellement d’autres choses en début d’année!

Premier engrenage est donc de réaliser une recette par semaine (peut-être plus si possible) débutant par la lettre A de l’alphabet (anglais, donc en fait, pas du tout dans l’ordre français).

Je vais essayer de cuisiner quelque chose de nouveau (inventé, amélioré de mes précédents essais ou adapté à mon intolérance de TOUT ce qui vient de la vache).

Les recettes seront végétaliennes ou végétariennes… et je suis déterminée à arrêter de manger des oeufs dans les prochains mois. Veuillez noter que je n’utilise à ce jour que des oeufs Bio. J’aime penser que les poules se baladent libre et heureuses (ou presque).

Bonne cuisine 😉

 

 

