Hazlenut choccy bites

After packing yet another box of stuff, I decided I needed a break… and of course, decided to make myself some if-it’s cookies.

Pre-heat oven to 180 degrees Celsius.
Image

I had hazlenuts (from the massive amount of powder I obtained previously), some chocolate spread… chucked that in a bowl (100 gr of hazlenuts and about the same of fake Nutella) with:

2 tablespoons of coconut milk,

1 teaspoon of  baking powder

and 2 tablespoons of plain flour.

Mix well and put dollops on parchment paper. I baked the bites/small biscuits for 10 minutes (put a timer on to make sure I did not go over) till springy.

Slightly crunchy on the outside and soft-ish centre.

Success with the girls at work 🙂

Leave a Reply

